Guano Junction


From 2020 – ’21 the band worked on a second album, Guano Junction, continuing both the connective thematic elements and themes of love and loss heard on Ship of Fools yet exploring darker areas of musical and human experience. Featuring David Jackson (Van der Graaf Generator), Alex Che (Modern Eon, Che), Cliff Hewitt (Modern Eon, Apollo 440), Noko 440 (Apollo 440), Martin Walker (Nth Ascension, Thruaglas Darkly), Brian Taylor (This Is Awkward, Thruaglas Darkly) and others, Guano Junction is released by Spaceward Records.


CD copies can ordered here.

"A beautifully put-together and subtly varied album", Roots & Fusion.